Astros 2017 Home Games

Date Bangs Opp Score Notes
Mon, Apr 3
1
Mariners Astros won 0-3
Tue, Apr 4
0
Mariners Astros won 1-2
Wed, Apr 5
5
Mariners Astros won 3-5
Thu, Apr 6
1
Mariners Mariners won 4-2
Fri, Apr 7
1
Royals Royals won 5-1
Sat, Apr 8 Royals Royals won 7-3 No video available
Sun, Apr 9
1
Royals Astros won 4-5
Mon, Apr 17
2
Angels Astros won 0-3
Tue, Apr 18
4
Angels Angels won 5-2
Wed, Apr 19
2
Angels Astros won 1-5
Thu, Apr 20
0
Angels Astros won 1-2
Fri, Apr 28
5
A's Astros won 4-9
Sat, Apr 29
3
A's A's won 2-1
Sun, Apr 30 A's Astros won 2-7 No video available
Mon, May 1 Rangers Astros won 2-6 No video available
Tue, May 2
2
Rangers Astros won 7-8
Wed, May 3
1
Rangers Astros won 1-10
Thu, May 4
2
Rangers Rangers won 10-4
Tue, May 9
0
Braves Astros won 3-8
Wed, May 10
1
Braves Astros won 2-4
Fri, May 19
2
Indians Indians won 5-3
Sat, May 20
2
Indians Indians won 3-0
Sun, May 21 Indians Indians won 8-6 No video available
Mon, May 22
3
Tigers Astros won 0-1
Tue, May 23
6
Tigers Astros won 2-6
Wed, May 24
3
Tigers Tigers won 6-3
Thu, May 25 Tigers Astros won 6-7 No video available
Fri, May 26 Orioles Astros won 0-2 No video available
Sat, May 27 Orioles Astros won 2-5 No video available
Sun, May 28
28
Orioles Astros won 4-8
Fri, Jun 9
7
Angels Angels won 9-4
Sat, Jun 10
13
Angels Astros won 1-3
Sun, Jun 11
17
Angels Angels won 12-6
Mon, Jun 12
36
Rangers Rangers won 6-1
Tue, Jun 13 Rangers Rangers won 4-2 No video available
Wed, Jun 14
6
Rangers Astros won 2-13
Fri, Jun 16
17
Red Sox Red Sox won 2-1
Sat, Jun 17 Red Sox Astros won 1-7 No video available
Sun, Jun 18 Red Sox Red Sox won 6-5 No video available
Tue, Jun 27 A's A's won 6-4 No video available
Wed, Jun 28
26
A's Astros won 8-11
Thu, Jun 29
40
A's Astros won 1-6
Fri, Jun 30
44
Yankees Yankees won 13-4
Sat, Jul 1
41
Yankees Astros won 6-7
Sun, Jul 2 Yankees Astros won 1-8 No video available
Fri, Jul 14
48
Twins Astros won 5-10
Sat, Jul 15
37
Twins Twins won 4-2
Sun, Jul 16
27
Twins Astros won 3-5
Mon, Jul 17
31
Mariners Mariners won 9-7
Tue, Jul 18 Mariners Astros won 2-6 No video available
Wed, Jul 19
43
Mariners Mariners won 4-1
Mon, Jul 31
28
Rays Astros won 7-14
Tue, Aug 1
39
Rays Rays won 6-4
Wed, Aug 2 Rays Rays won 3-0 No video available
Thu, Aug 3
41
Rays Rays won 5-3
Fri, Aug 4
54
Blue Jays Astros won 7-16
Sat, Aug 5
23
Blue Jays Blue Jays won 4-3
Sun, Aug 6
37
Blue Jays Astros won 6-7
Wed, Aug 16 D-backs Astros won 5-9 No video available
Thu, Aug 17
35
D-backs D-backs won 4-0
Fri, Aug 18
37
A's Astros won 1-3
Sat, Aug 19
16
A's Astros won 0-3
Sun, Aug 20
45
A's A's won 3-2
Tue, Aug 22
33
Nationals Nationals won 4-3
Wed, Aug 23
29
Nationals Astros won 1-6
Thu, Aug 24
47
Nationals Nationals won 5-4
Tue, Aug 29 Rangers Rangers won 12-2 Played in Tampa due to Hurricane Harvey
Wed, Aug 30 Rangers Rangers won 8-1 Played in Tampa due to Hurricane Harvey
Thu, Aug 31 Rangers Astros won 1-5 Played in Tampa due to Hurricane Harvey
Sat, Sep 2 Mets Astros won 8-12 No video available
Sat, Sep 2 Mets Astros won 1-4 No video available
Sun, Sep 3
24
Mets Astros won 6-8
Fri, Sep 15
37
Mariners Astros won 2-5
Sat, Sep 16 Mariners Astros won 6-8 No video available
Sun, Sep 17 Mariners Astros won 1-7 No video available
Tue, Sep 19
35
White Sox Astros won 1-3
Wed, Sep 20
31
White Sox Astros won 3-4
Thu, Sep 21
41
White Sox White Sox won 3-1
Fri, Sep 22
1
Angels Astros won 0-3
Sat, Sep 23 Angels Astros won 2-6 No video available
Sun, Sep 24
1
Angels Angels won 7-5